phone 01786 274000
info Website

Events

Date Event
Friday 24 May 2019 7:00 PM JAMES YORKSTON
Saturday 25 May 2019 7:00 PM PHILL JUPITUS – SASSY KNACK
Thursday 30 May 2019 7:00 PM ELEPHANT SESSIONS
Friday 26 July 2019 7:00 PM Gary Innes
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:00 PM The MacDougalls Safari Adventure
Sunday 25 August 2019 6:00 PM Horse McDonald
Sunday 15 September 2019 7:00 PM Flook
Thursday 19 September 2019 8:00 PM MARTIN SIMPSON – A MASTER OF HIS ART
Thursday 26 September 2019 8:00 PM JOSIE DUNCAN AND PABLO LAFUENTE
Saturday 8 June 2019 12:00 PM FÈIS FHOIRT – END OF TERM PERFORMANCE
Friday 12 July 2019 7:30 PM COMEDY SNEAK PEEK..
Friday 6 September 2019 8:00 PM THE FURROW COLLECTIVE
Saturday 7 September 2019 8:56 PM EUGENE KELLY
Friday 13 September 2019 8:59 PM RACHEL SERMANNI
Thursday 21 November 2019 8:00 PM Turin Brakes
Thursday 13 June 2019 6:30 PM Stirling North Councillor Surgery
Thursday 8 August 2019 6:30 PM Stirling North Councillor Surgery
Thursday 12 September 2019 6:30 PM Stirling North Councillor Surgery
Thursday 10 October 2019 6:30 PM Stirling North Councillor Surgery
Thursday 14 November 2019 6:30 PM Stirling North Councillor Surgery
Rate this Page