Events

Date Event
Thursday 13 June 2019 10:30 AM Wee Builders
Thursday 10 October 2019 10:30 AM Wee Builders
Thursday 14 November 2019 10:30 AM Wee Builders
Thursday 12 December 2019 10:30 AM Wee Builders
Saturday 5 October 2019 10:30 AM British Sign Language Tour (Stirling)
Saturday 24 August 2019 1:00 PM Master Builders: Working with Metal
Saturday 28 September 2019 1:00 PM Master Builders: Working with Lime
Monday 22 July 2019 1:00 PM James Watt Crane Engineering Challenge
Tuesday 23 July 2019 1:00 PM James Watt Crane Engineering Challenge
Wednesday 24 July 2019 1:00 PM James Watt Crane Engineering Challenge
Thursday 25 July 2019 1:00 PM James Watt Crane Engineering Challenge
Friday 26 July 2019 1:00 PM James Watt Crane Engineering Challenge
Saturday 27 July 2019 1:00 PM James Watt Crane Engineering Challenge
Monday 1 July 2019 1:00 PM Copying Machines
Monday 29 July 2019 1:00 PM Copying Machines
Tuesday 30 July 2019 1:00 PM Copying Machines
Thursday 1 August 2019 1:00 PM Copying Machines
Friday 2 August 2019 1:00 PM Copying Machines
Saturday 3 August 2019 1:00 PM Copying Machines
Monday 5 August 2019 1:00 PM New Power Generation
Tuesday 6 August 2019 1:00 PM New Power Generation
Wednesday 7 August 2019 1:00 PM New Power Generation
Thursday 8 August 2019 1:00 PM New Power Generation
Friday 9 August 2019 1:00 PM New Power Generation
Saturday 10 August 2019 1:00 PM New Power Generation
Monday 12 August 2019 1:00 PM Missing Link Challenge
Tuesday 13 August 2019 1:00 PM Missing Link Challenge
Wednesday 14 August 2019 1:00 PM Missing Link Challenge
Thursday 15 August 2019 1:00 PM Missing Link Challenge
Friday 16 August 2019 1:00 PM Missing Link Challenge
Saturday 17 August 2019 1:00 PM Missing Link Challenge
Thursday 3 October 2019 10:00 AM Insight Tour: Dunkeld Cathedral
Thursday 3 October 2019 1:00 PM Insight Tour: Dunkeld Cathedral
Thursday 10 October 2019 10:00 AM Wee Builders
Thursday 10 October 2019 11:30 AM Wee Builders
Thursday 24 October 2019 10:00 AM Insight Tour: Sunnybrae Cottage
Thursday 24 October 2019 1:00 PM Insight Tour: Sunnybrae Cottage
Monday 2 September 2019 10:00 AM Monuments in Monuments 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019 10:00 AM Monuments in Monuments 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019 10:00 AM Monuments in Monuments 2019
Saturday 14 September 2019 11:00 AM Stirling's Doors Open Day
Saturday 14 September 2019 1:00 PM Stirling's Doors Open Day
Saturday 14 September 2019 3:00 PM Stirling's Doors Open Day
Rate this Page