Filter
Date Name Location
Friday 1 November 2019 Scambusters Event Raploch Campus
Friday 1 November 2019 Craft and Chatter St Ninians Library
Friday 1 November 2019 Reminiscence Group St Ninians Library
Friday 1 November 2019 Stirling Gin Festival Stirling Highland Hotel
Friday 1 November 2019 The Stirling Queen - Tim Kliphuis Trio with Patsy Reid & Claire Friel Tolbooth
Saturday 2 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Dunblane Library
Saturday 2 November 2019 Stirling Gin Festival Stirling Highland Hotel
Saturday 2 November 2019 Halloween Lantern Procession Stirling
Sunday 3 November 2019 STIRLING BRIDAL SHOW Albert Halls
Monday 4 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Plean Library
Monday 4 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions St Ninians Library
Monday 4 November 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune Library
Tuesday 5 November 2019 Family History Research St Ninians Library
Tuesday 5 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Raploch Express Library
Thursday 7 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Callander Library
Thursday 7 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bannockburn Library
Thursday 7 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Cambusbarron Library
Thursday 7 November 2019 Junior chatterbooks St Ninians Library
Thursday 7 November 2019 Absolute Elvis Feat Johnny Lee Memphis Albert Halls
Friday 8 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Drymen Library
Friday 8 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bridge of Allan Library
Friday 8 November 2019 Craft and Chatter St Ninians Library
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Fallin Library
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Tuesday Lego Club St Ninians Library
Wednesday 13 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Central Library
Thursday 14 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Dunblane Library
Thursday 14 November 2019 Wee Builders Engine Shed
Thursday 14 November 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron Library
Thursday 14 November 2019 Chatterbooks St Ninians Library
Thursday 14 November 2019 Ardal O’Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On Albert Halls
Friday 15 November 2019 Craft and Chatter St Ninians Library
Friday 15 November 2019 SCOUTING FOR GIRLS Albert Halls
Saturday 16 November 2019 Plean parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run Plean Country Park
Saturday 16 November 2019 Mini Fest Albert Halls
Monday 18 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Plean Library
Monday 18 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions St Ninians Library
Thursday 21 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Callander Library
Thursday 21 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bannockburn Library
Thursday 21 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Balfron library
Thursday 21 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Cambusbarron Library
Thursday 21 November 2019 Stirling Members' Centre NTS Illustrated Talk St Ninians's Old Church Hall
Thursday 21 November 2019 Thursday Lego Club St Ninians Library
Thursday 21 November 2019 Turin Brakes Tolbooth
Friday 22 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Drymen Library
Friday 22 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bridge of Allan Library
Friday 22 November 2019 Craft and Chatter St Ninians Library
Friday 22 November 2019 Rapunzel: Hair Braiding Adventure MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 22 November 2019 Turin Brakes Tolbooth
Saturday 23 November 2019 Plean parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run Plean Country Park
Saturday 23 November 2019 Master Builders - Working with Timber Engine Shed
Saturday 23 November 2019 James Grant Tolbooth
Sunday 24 November 2019 Christmas Market Albert Halls
Monday 25 November 2019 Santa's Sleigh Light Keeper MacRobert Arts Centre
Wednesday 27 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Central Library
Thursday 28 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Strathblane Library
Thursday 28 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Dunblane Library
Friday 29 November 2019 Craft and Chatter St Ninians Library
Friday 29 November 2019 Adam Holmes and The Embers with special guests Buoy Gull Tolbooth
Saturday 30 November 2019 Plean parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run Plean Country Park
Saturday 30 November 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron Library
Rate this Page