Surgeries for Stirling West

Date Venue Attending
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019 6:30 PM Mayfield Centre Neil Benny
Tuesday 03 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Stirling High School Christine Simpson
Monday 02 Sep 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Scott Farmer
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Christine Simpson
Monday 07 Oct 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Neil Benny
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Scott Farmer
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Scott Farmer
Monday 04 Nov 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Neil Benny
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Stirling High School Neil Benny
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Neil Benny
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Neil Benny
Monday 02 Dec 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Scott Farmer
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson